More ALEAP Pictures

Lake Village PD Accred.jpg

Lake Village receives Tier II Accreditation December 16, 2021

Pictured Left to Right: Mayor Joe Dan Lee; Chief Percy Wilburn and AACP Director Gary Sipes


UALR PD Certificate.jpg

UALR PD receives their Tier II Accreditation December 3, 2021 

Pictured, from left to right, are UA Little Rock Police Assistant Police Chief Rommel Benjamin; UA Little Rock Police Former Police Chief  Claude Bradley (Brad) King ; UA Little Rock Police Chief Regina Wade-Carter; Dr. Jerry Ganz, vice chancellor for finance and administration; and Gary Sipes, Executive Director of the Arkansas Association of Chiefs of Police.




Sherwood PD receives Tier I Advanced Accreditation on
July 26, 2021 

Pictured left to right:
Mayor Virginia Young, Chief Hagar, Chief Bedwell (Ret.) and AACP Director Sipes 









Pottsville PD is the 1st agency to receive the newly formed Tier II Basic Accreditation on July 28, 2021.

Pictured left to right:
Mayor Tankersley, AACP Director Sipes, Chief Paterak, Captain Pritchard

Monticello PD receives the Tier II Basic Accreditation Certificate
July 27, 2021

Chief Akers and AACP Director Sipes 



  • Southern Software, Inc.
  • Default banner
  • Race Mobile Safety
  • UofA - CJI
  • Prepared